Skip to content

I got clearer pictures!

11/14/2010

Hiya!

For some reason, my pictures have been coming out blurry when I upload them.  But guess what?  Now, they are CRYSTAL CLEAR! 😀

If any of you guys had this problem, you can’t save your pictures as a .jpeg or .jpg file, you have to save it to a .png and they will be crystal clear!

So now, my photos went from this:

(see how there’s little blur spots?  There’s also grain or film or something around the text… like there’s little circles lol)

To THIS!:

The pictures above WERE supposed to be for chat, but I made a mistake on making the rules. I forgot ALL about the color codes, roflol.

Anyway, I also updated the Chat.  I replaced the rules/Banning list with pictures.  Go check it out! :D.  Also, I will be replacing the header with a clearer, better image.

~Buges

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nick permalink
    07/19/2011 11:40 pm

    Hey nice chatgroup you have here its pop…

Leave a Reply

